Dr. Seuss at school

lorax2thing 1loraxDSC_1811

It Was Dr. Seuss Day at my kids School and my children wanted to dress up. Of course Dubai did not have a thing that was cute enough so my kids asked me to sew them some dresses and paint a Dr. Seuss theme. So what is a mama to do , but go all out.  I Painted matching bows to go with each theme, even my oldest wanted a bow.  So after i sewed the dresses with fabric I bought in Satwa Dubai, I then painted scenes from their favorite books.  I think it turned out very nice. what do you think?

Dr. Seuss at school

Leave a Reply

